New website for Krossborder Rekords

Welcome to the Krossborder Rekords website. This will be kept updated with news items, releases, and artist information. A payment method with be installed within a week from now so that you can buy our releases directly from us. For all enquiries, please visit our...

read more

New release: Little Devils – The Storm Inside

The Storm Inside is the 4th album from Little Devils and the first to feature the current line up of Yoka on lead vocals, saxophone and flute, Big Ray on lead guitar, Sara Leigh Shaw on drums and Graeme Wheatley on bass and occasional vocals. This is the line up that...

read more
Blues Matters Magazine Web App advert